Editorial Board

Login / New User

Harsukh Educational Charitable Society International Journal of Community Health and Medical Research

  • Editorial Board

    Editor in Chief

    Dr. Shamim Monga, MD
    Assistant Professor
    Department Of Community Medicine
    GGS Medical College Faridkot, Punjab
    Email- editor.ijchmr@yahoo.com
    editor@ijchmr.com
    Visit us at www.ijchmr.com

    International Editorial Board

    Dr. Rajan Garg
    Hospitalist Presence
    Medical Group Chicago(USA)
    rajangarg@me.com

    Dr. Mohit Shukla
    Reumatology Fellow,
    Coopper University Hospital, New Jersey
    shukla-mohit@cooperhealth.edu

    Dr. Shivnaveen Bains
    Child and adolescent Psychiatry Fellow
    University of Pittsburgh Medical Cenre, Pittsburgh PA
    bainss@upms.edu

    Dr. Shaurya Sharma
    Resident, Department of Internal Medicine
    Maimonidesmed Medical Centre, New York (USA)
    shsharma@maimonidesmed.org

    Dr. Pahul Singh, MD
    Fellow In Cardiology
    Suny Upstate Medical University
    Syracuse,New York(USA)
    psingh@nw-health.com

    Dr. Abhinav Sharma
    Clinical Assistant Professor
    University Of Arizona-Phoenix
    abhinav.sharma@bannerhealth.com

    National Editorial Board

    Dr. Parveen Kumar
    Director, Research and Academic, Tantia University,
    directorresearch@tantiauniversity.com

    Dr. Charanjeet Singh
    Dean,
    SriGanganagar H. Medical College, Hospital and Research Institute, Tantia University
    principal.shmc@tantiauniversity.com

    Dr. Aikaj Jindal
    Assistant Professor, Department of Immunohematology and Blood Transfusion
    Christian Medical College , Ludhiana
    drjindalaikaj@cmcludhiana.in

    Dr. Hitan Vohra
    Professor and Head, Department of Anatomy
    DMC, Ludhiana
    Dr_hitan_vohra@dmch.edu

    Dr. Sangeeta Girdhar
    Professor, Department of Anatomy
    DMC, Ludhiana
    dr_sangeeta_girdhar@dmch.edu

    Dr. Pranab Kumar Chakraborty
    Vice- Principal,
    SriGanganagar H. Medical College, Hospital and Research Institute,
    Tantia University
    viceprincipal.shmc@tantiauniversity.com

    Dr. Sumit Aggarwal
    Scientist, ICMR New Delhi
    aggarwal.sumit@icmr.gov.in

    Dr. Prince Kumar
    Associate Professor
    Department of Prosthodontics
    S.B.B Dental College, Ghaziabad, U.P., India
    E mail: princekumar@its.edu.in

    Dr. Swarup Shetty A
    Healthcare, Prosthodontist&Implantologist
    Sri Hasanamba Dental College and Hospital, Hassan
    Karnataka 573202
    E mail: drswarup@live.com

    Dr. Harkanwalpreet Singh
    Associate Professor
    Department Of Oral Pathology & Microbiology
    DIRDS,Faridkot,Punjab
    hkps0320@joaor.org

    Dr. Gagandeep Kaur Sidhu, MDS
    Assistant Professor
    Department Of Oral Pathology & Microbiology
    Maharaja Ganga Singh Dental College And Research Centre
    Sriganganagar,Rajasthan
    gagan@ijchmr.com

    Dr. Navneet Singh, MDS
    Associate Professor
    Department Of Oral Pathology & Microbiology
    Maharaja Ganga Singh Dental College And Research Centre
    dr.navneetsingh@ymail.com

    Dr. Rachna Dhingra, MS
    Assistant Professor, Department of ENT?GGS Medical College,
    Faridkot, Punjab
    rachna@ijrhas.com